Fire and Emergency Service Locations

St. Catharines
Nathan Melin
Senior Fire Inspector
St. Catharines Fire Services
905-688-5601, ext. 4208
nmelin@hotmail.com
Welland
Cheri Busch
Fire Prevention Officer
Welland Fire and Emergency Services
905-735-9922 ext.224
cheri.busch@welland.ca
Niagara-On-The-Lake
Joseph Zambito
Deputy Fire Chief
Niagara-On-The-Lake Fire and Emergency Services
905-468-3266
jzambito@notl.org
Thorold
Larry Robertson
Fire Prevention Officer
Thorold Fire Department
905-227-6613
fpo@thorold.com
Niagara Falls
Ben Trendle
Fire Prevention Officer
Niagara Falls Fire Department
905-356-1321, ext. 2211
btrendle@niagarafalls.ca
Fort Erie
Kevin Winney
Fire Prevention Officer
Fort Erie Fire Department
905-871-1600, ext. 2605
kwinney@forterie.ca
West Lincoln
Kevin McIntyre
Deputy Chief
West Lincoln Fire & Emergency Services
905-957-3361
kmcintyre@westlincoln.com
Grimsby
Administrative Assistant
Grimsby Fire Department
905-945-2113
gfd@town.grimsby.on.ca
Pelham
Saskia Holditch,
Fire Prevention Officer
Pelham Fire Department
905-892-3943
sholditch@pelham.ca
Port Colborne
Michael Bendia
Fire Prevention Officer
Port Colborne Fire And Emergency Services
905-834-4512, ext. 22
mikebendia@portcolborne.ca
Wainfleet
Administrative Assistant
Township of Wainfleet Fire Department
905-899-1281
sduncan@wainfleet.ca
Lincoln
Trevor Doomernik
Fire Prevention Officer
Town of Lincoln Fire and Rescue Service
905-563-8205, ext. 255
tdoomernik@lincoln.ca

Legend

  • Fire Department
  • College/University Campus